Night Trap is so rare!

June 10, 2007

Store: EB Games
Location: Medina, OH on Route 42
Employee: Baldy McYellowTeeth
Submitted By: Nathan Smart

I was in the store playing a demo when I overheard the employee telling a customer about the Sega CD system. He was telling them about the game Night Trap and how it goes for thousands of dollars on eBay. I’m not sure why, because they weren’t in the market for it (it was a mother and child if I remember correctly).

I was intrigued so I got onto a computer later and looked it up. There were hundreds of copies and most of them were in the 5-10 dollar range.

I just did another search (because this was years ago) and even today they are going for $50 at the most.

Leave a Reply

